What are Realistic Profit Margins for a Vending Machine?
4 Column Trio - Click Here to Buy
Because vending is a numbers business and requires multiple machines, your profit margin will be based on your route’s average, not on an individual machine.
Bulk Candy Machines:
If you sold 240 customers a month (8 per day) then:
240 X $0.25 = $60
$60 (Gross Profit)
– $20 (product Cost)
$40 net profit a month
If machine costs $480.00 – the return on investment would be 12 months. No location fee is given, most non-electric machines are placed with a charity association, or as a convenience to the location.